We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Havasu Auto Care
928-505-4470
2041 Industrial Blvd #104
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
34.495287 -114.338224
http://www.havasuautocare.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
14 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Barbara 06/14/2018
5
  Ane 06/14/2018
  Angelo 06/07/2018
Choosing a person to work on your R-V when you are a out of towner is very hard to do. I was very happy that I chose the right guy to work on my R-V. They were honest and did the right job . Everyone should be as lucky as I was.
  Bonnie 05/31/2018
You will not find more pleasant people to deal with while having your car serviced. I really appreciate all of their knowledge. When I had my oil changed, they completely checked all the fluid levels used a computer program for any other problems that might exist. I would recommmend them all o anyone looking for a permanent car service. Thank you!
  Cynthia 05/31/2018
Wonderful People and precise work. They take pride in their work and good care of your vehicle . Costumer service is Excellent !
  Rick 05/31/2018
Great service, knowledgeable, and honest. Thank you!
  Didi 05/25/2018
great service
  Barbara 05/10/2018
Excellent service, could not have been any better. Kudos to all of you.
  Andrew 05/10/2018
Did great work and got the vehicle back to me in a very timely manor! Highly recommend!!!
  Mark 05/05/2018
Had my car checked by another shop and they could not find any trouble readings nor figure out problem. Took car to Havasu Auto care and they not only found the trouble readings but several others and took care of all of them. The car now runs better than ever. My car is a Lexus. I will refer Havasu auto care to whomever asks about a place you can trust.
  Dave 05/03/2018
I was very pleased with the service . II think I got an honest estimate to repair the car . Just not wanting to spend that much on the 2001 . I will try to have you maintain more on the other cars
  Ron 05/03/2018
Great job as always!!!
  Destiny 04/19/2018
Very professional, informative, great people. Helps ease the mind knowing all work performed comes with a 2 year 24k mile NATIONWIDE warranty! This business goes out of their way to make you happy! They picked up my vehicle from work, washed it, and then even returned it to me!
  Brent 04/19/2018
Fantastic customer service and knowledge! Very reasonable, let me use a loaner vehicle for free while they worked on my truck, showed me exactly what was wrong with my vehicle, got it repaired in a very timely manner, and helped me apply for financing!
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
928-505-4470
near by local auto car shop
2041 Industrial Blvd #104
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo